• Latest News

    Thursday, May 30, 2024

    Ericsson’s Nomination Committee Appointed

    Ericsson's Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2025 has been appointed in accordance with the Instruction for the Nomination Committee resolved by the Annual General Meeting 2012.

    The Nomination Committee consists of:

    • Johan Forssell, Investor AB;
    • Helena Stjernholm, AB Industrivärden;
    • Anders Oscarsson, AMF Tjänstepension & AMF Fonder;
    • Christer Gardell, Cevian Capital; and
    • Jan Carlson, the Chair of the Board of Directors.

    Johan Forssell is the Chair of the Nomination Committee.

    Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to contact the Nomination Committee. Proposals must be received in due time before the Annual General Meeting to ensure that the proposals can be considered by the Nomination Committee.

    • Blogger Comments
    • Facebook Comments


    Item Reviewed: Ericsson’s Nomination Committee Appointed Rating: 5 Reviewed By: BrandIconImage
    Scroll to Top